LIVE AND LEARN: LENZING AUSTRIA VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE

View Calendar
2020-12-09 All day

Register Here.

ive and Learn: LIVE from Austria ! – with Andreas Dorner, Georg Spindler, Ebru Bayramoglu, Eva Mcgeorge, Caroline Ledl and Tricia Carey

Live and Learn-Lenzing Austria Virtual Open house

Experience a live tour of the Lenzing headquarters to see the environmentally responsible production of TENCEL™ Lyocell and Modal fibers.

Join Andreas Dorner, Georg Spindler, Ebru Bayramoglu, Eva Mcgeorge, Caroline Ledl and Tricia Carey.

Created by Tricia Carey of TENCEL™

We’ll be LIVE on ZOOM, link in bio to register
On December 9th at 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET